Booking - Email tom@tomdavis.com or Phone (570) 573-2313
COMING UP 2024 UNBELIEVABLE! RV TOUR
Sat July 20 - Wanatah, IN - American Legion 7-10pm
July 24-28 - Lakes Okoboji, IA - The Ritz lakeside
Thur Aug 1 - Fort Dodge, IA - ShinyTop Brewery 7-9pm
Sat Aug 3 - Mason City, IA - Moose Lodge 1328 7-10pm
Aug 8,10,11 - Lake Metigoshe, ND - The A-Frame
Fri Aug 16 - Dakota City, IA - VFW 5240 9-12pm
Aug 21-25 - Lakes Okoboji, IA - The Ritz lakeside
Sat Aug 31 - Yorkville, IL - Southbank BBQ 4-7pm
Sun Sept 1 - Edwardsburg, MI - Private Party
Fri Sept 6 - St Clair PA - Tommy's M&S 8-11pm
Sat Sept 7 - Narvon, PA- Oak Creek Campground
Fri Sept 13 - Pottsville PA- Coney Island 6-9pm
Fri-Sat Sept 20-21 - Mt Pleasant, MI -Sleepy Wheatie Fest
Fri Sept 27 - Frankfort, KY - La Fiesta Grande 7-10pm
Sat Sept 28 - Indianapolis, IN- AmyFest (John & Amy)
Click here for complete calendar
For real time updates to the calendar, visit
Tom Davis Music on Facebook













h
-



___________________________________________________________________________ CONTACT
Email tom@tomdavis.com .
Phone (570) 573-2313.



Tom Davis albums and songs are also available via Amazon
Chillin' With You on Amazon
Better Man on Amazon