Booking - Email tom@tomdavis.com or Phone (570) 573-2313
COMING UP 2023
Wed Feb 21 - Bamboo Beach Bar 12:30-4:30pm
Thur Feb 22 - Madeira Beach Snack Shack 1-5pm
Fri Feb 23 - Beachway Clubhouse 7:30-10:30pm
Sat Feb 24 - Bel Aire 7-10pm
Sun Feb 25 - Golden Gate 6-8pm
Tue Feb 27 - American Legion 273 6-8pm
Wed Feb 28 - Bamboo Beach Bar 12:30-4:30pm
Thur Feb 29 - Madeira Beach Snack Shack 1-5pm
Fri Mar 01 - KOA St Pete Madeira 7-9pm
Sat Mar 02 - Patriot Square 6-8pm
UNBELIEVABLE! RV TOUR Youtube
Click here for complete calendar
For real time updates to the calendar, visit
Tom Davis Music on Facebook
Now booking dates for the 2024 UNBELIEVABLE! RV TOUR.
Including NC, PA, OH, KY, IN, MI, IL, IA- Mid May through September.
Please contact me if you'd like to get on that calendar.













h
-



___________________________________________________________________________ CONTACT
Email tom@tomdavis.com .
Phone (570) 573-2313.



Tom Davis albums and songs are also available via Amazon
Chillin' With You on Amazon
Better Man on Amazon